Content
How to download your content
*Please read everything on this page to ensure that you are able to safety save tour content!*
Your content will be delivered directly to your phone via an iCloud link. It is important that you immediately download and save your images/videos to your own devices within two weeks of your wedding date as the link will expire
We recommend saving the images from the shared album directly to your phone, as well as an additional device such as your iCloud, your desktop, ect.
All about your content
You will recieve your content through Raw iPhone photos and videos
Your content is delivered through casual and behind the scenes perspective. Designed to give you easily acceable photos and videos to share and use as you would like.
Your content is not edited
The purpose of your content is to receive a quick glance at your day through the perspective of an iPhone (behind the scenes style). Imagine quick captures of the day through photo and video. You are free to use the content on your own social media, edit the content, ect. It's yours!
How much content you will get varies
Every wedding is different. Most weddings receive 8 hours of content regardless of their photography package. A minimum number of photos and videos is not guaranteed with content - rather you will be guaranteed a quick turnaround time without having to wait for your gallery!
How can we share the content?
You will be able to download the content and share to your social media. Or you can send the iCloud link.